Player Development Managers

Carla Dziwoki (National Teams)
Leah Mirabella (ACT Female)
Rory Hambly (NSW Male)
Sarah Johnson (NSW Female)
Emma Kenward (QLD Male)
Ellie Breuer (QLD Female)
Jace Bode (SA Male)
Emma Bahr (SA Female)
Emma Doherty (TAS Male)
Jo Marsh (TAS Female)
Sophie Knights (VIC Male)
Role Vacant (VIC Female)
Niki Andonovski (WA Male)
Natalie Medhurst (WA Female)
© Australian Cricket Players Limited
Photos courtesy of Getty Images
The Australian Cricketers’ Association acknowledges the Traditional Owners of Country throughout Australia. We pay our respect to Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander cultures; and to Elders both past and present.