Agents & Players

List of accredited agents

Perry Allen | FFSM Pty Ltd M +61 431 256 613 E: perry.allen1@gmail.com
James Allenby | Allenby Sports Pty Ltd M: +61 438 952 540 E: jallenby@hotmail.com
Bill Anderson M: 0411 107 482 E: blinkybill1948@hotmail.com
Judie Anderson | Maximum Group M: 0408 343 636 E: judie@maximumgroup.com.au
Stephen Atkinson M: +61 407 310 561 E: stephenleeatkinson@gmail.com
Tony Box | TLA Worldwide M: +61 410 442 957 E: TBox@tlaworldwide.com
Cade Brown | c-Callida Consulting M: +61 413 992 045 E: cade.brown@callida.com.au
Nick Byrnes | Evolve Sports Management M: +61 424 193 427 E :nick@evolvemgt.com.au
Paul Carvosso | Cream Communications Pty Ltd M: +61 408 279 297 E: pcarvosso@creamcom.com.au
Tony Connelly | Entourage Management M: +61 424 199 500 E: tconnelly@entourage.net.au
Warren Craig | Turning Point Management M: +61 412 311 074 E: warren@tpmgt.com.au
Rev De Silva | Revolution Sports Management M: +61 423 774 488 E: rev@revolutionsm.com.au
Gerard Flegler | Next Level Cricket E: nextlevelcricket@gmail.com M: +61 414 218 011
Andrew Fraser | Sunstar Management M: + 61 411 696 333 E: frase@sunstarentertainment.com.au
Carlie Green Madina | Agency X M: 0419 719 792 E: carlie@agencyx.com.au
James Henderson | DSEG M: +61 418 310 248 E: jahenderson@dseg.com.au
Mark Jones | Aspire Talent Group M: +61 421 038 442 E:mark@aspiretalentgroup.com.au
Richard King | DSEG M: +61 417 144 470 E: rking@dseg.com.au
Dean Kino | Kino Consulting M: +61 409 569 490 E: dean@kinoconsulting.com.au
Brian Levine | Blinc International Mobile: +61 410 661 469Email: brian@blincinternational.com
Peter Lovitt | Driver Avenue Group Mobile: +61 419 466 110 Email: peter@driveravenuegroup.com
Silvio Marinelli | Highview Accounting & Financial Mobile: +61 410 408 882Email: silvio@highview.com.au
Tom Matson | Sports and Etertainment Ltd Mobile: +61 422 210 415Email:tm@sel.com.au
Sam Maxwell | Emageo Group Pty Ltd M: +61 438 842 123 E: sam.maxwell@emageogroup.com
Andrew McRitchie | Helix Player Management P: +61 407 121 661 E: andrew@helixplayermanagement.com.au
James Murch | Estrella Sports Management E: jmurch@estrellasports.com.au W: estrellasports.com.au
Michael Oakes | Elevation Sports Agency M: +61 474 17 791 E: moakes@elevationsports.com.au
Marty Pask | i50 Management M: 0412 522 283 E: martypask@i50.com.au
Zach Peddersen | Elevation Sports M: +61 400 026 912 E: zach@elevationsports.com.au
Liam Pickering | Precision Sports & Entertainment Group M: +61 0419 536 944 E: liampickering@pseg.com.au
James Pitcher | Precision Sports and Entertainment Group M: +61 417 744 882 E: jamespitcher@pseg.com.au
Michael Procajlo | Cove Agency E: michael@coveagency.com.au W: www.coveagency.com.au/
Camera Richardson | Corporate Financial Management Pty Ltd E: cameron@toughseal.com.au W: globalsports360.com.au/
Jarrod Ryan | R & D Sports Management E: jarrod@rdsportsmanagement.com W: rdsportsmanagement.com
Gerard Sholly | TLA Worldwide M: +61 403 873 739 W: tlaworldwide.com/
Greg Size | Deliver Sports Management W: deliversports.com.au E: greg@deliversports.com.au
Ben Tippett | TLA Worldwide M: +61 409 244 222 E: BTippett@tlaworldwide.com
Liz Thorp | Cargo Road Collective M: +61 414 386 092 E: liz.thorp@cargoroadcollective.com.au
Glen Tuner | Helix Player Managment M: +61 427 836 957 E :glen@helixplayermanagement.com.au
Zach Whelan | PowerPlay Management M: 0439 612 314 E :zach@powerplaymgmt.com.au
Josh White | Lampoon Group M: +61 411 512 29 E: jwhite@lampoon.com.au
Peter Whitehead | Unequalled Sportz Management M: +61 418 721 226 E: unequalled@mail.com
Gary Winter | W Sports & Media M: +61 414 999 989 E: gwinter@wrplegal.com.au
© Australian Cricket Players Limited
Photos courtesy of Getty Images
The Australian Cricketers’ Association acknowledges the Traditional Owners of Country throughout Australia. We pay our respect to Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander cultures; and to Elders both past and present.